|
Main Authors Remarchuk V.N.
Remarchuk V.N.

Bauman Moscow State Technical University

Moscow, Russian Federation

Remarchuk V.N.

Remarchuk Valeriy Nicolaevich is a Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the "Humanitarian Bulletin" network edition, the Dean of the "Social and Humanitarian Sciences" department, the professor of the "Political Sciences" chair, doctor of philosophy.
In 1976 V.N. Remarchuk graduated from the Kurgan Highest Military-Political Aviation School with honors, in 1988 - the Military-Pedagogical Faculty of the Military-Political Academy named after V.I. Lenin in the speciality of "Social Sciences".
V.N. Remarchuk served in the command-political positions of the armed forces, he passed on an office ladder from the Deputy commander of a company to the Chief of Directions in a Staff on coordinating the military cooperation between the CIS states-parties (a colonel being in the reserve).
A lot of "Medals for Distinction of Labour" were awarded to V.N. Remarchuk by the Russian Federation and the Commonwealth of Independent States for the fruitfull work on ensuring the national security of the Russian Federation, on strengthening the military cooperation, on supporting the peacekeeping operations of the CIS states-parties; he was repeatedly encouraged by the honorary departmental diplomas and thanks.
On March, 17 1994 the Dissertation Council of the Humanitarian Academy of Armed Forces awarded the academic Candidate's Degree of Philosophy to V.N. Remarchuk. On October 15, 1999 the academic Doctor's Degree of Philosophy was awarded to him according to the solution of the Highest Certifying Commission.
Since 2000 V.N. Remarchuk has been the professor of the Political Science chair in the Bauman Moscow State Technical University (BMSTU), since 2004 - the Dean of the "Social and Humanitarian Sciences" department. The rank professor was appropriated to him in 2006.
Now V.N. Remarchuk is a Vice-Chairman of the BMSTU Dissertation Council concerning the "Philosophy of Science and Technology" (09.00.08), "Social Philosophy" (09.00. 11), and political sciences of "Political Insitutions, Processes, and Technologies" (23.00.02).
Professor V.N. Remarchuk is an expert in the field of modern policy of the peacekeeping activity, regional security, and coalition safety. The problems on the general and military conflictology, non-violent technologies of power change, and "coloured revolutions" technologies fall within the scope of his interests.
V.N. Remarchuk is the author and co-author of more than 50 scientific papers including more than 10 interstate agreements concerning social protection of military personnel, citizens transferred to the reserve and the members of their families in the states-parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS).
Professor V.N. Remarchuk delivers lectures on the following courses: "Political Sciences", "Philosophy", "Social Conflictology", "The History of Political Doctrines", "The History of Political and Legal Doctrines", "Methodology and Methods of Scientific Researches". All the given courses are provided methodically with albums, schemes, dictionaries, textbooks, and manuals in a usual and electronic formats.

All articles by this author

|
Главная Наши авторы Ремарчук В.Н.
Ремарчук В.Н.

МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана

Москва, Россия

Ремарчук В.Н.

Ремарчук Валерий Николаевич - заместитель главного редактора сетевого издания "Гуманитарный вестник", декан факультета социальных и гуманитарных наук, профессор кафедры политологии, доктор философских наук, профессор.
В 1976 году окончил с отличием Курганское высшее военно-политическое авиационное училище, в 1988 военно-педагогический факультет Военно-политической академии им. В.И. Ленина по специальности "Общественные науки".
Служил на командно-политических должностях в вооруженных силах, прошел по служебной лестнице от заместителя командира роты до начальника направления Штаба по координации военного сотрудничества государств-участников СНГ (полковник запаса). За плодотворный труд по обеспечению национальной безопасности Российской Федерации, укреплению военного сотрудничества, обеспечению миротворческих операций государств-участников СНГ награжден многими медалями Российской Федерации и государств Содружества, неоднократно поощрялся почетными ведомственными грамотами и благодарностями.
Ученая степень кандидата философских наук присуждена диссертационным советом Гуманитарной академии Вооруженных Сил 17 марта 1994 года. Ученая степень доктора философских наук присуждена решением Высшей аттестационной комиссией 15 октября 1999.
С 2000 года профессор кафедры политология Московского государственного технического университета имени Н.Э. Баумана, с 2004 года декан факультета "Социальные и гуманитарные науки". В 2006 году присвоено звание профессор.
Является заместителем Председателя диссертационных советов при МГТУ имени Н.Э. Баумана по направлениям "Философия науки и техники" (09.00.08), "Социальная философия" (09.00.11) и "Политические институты, процессы и технологии" (23.00.02).
Специалист в области современной политики миротворческой деятельности, региональной и коалиционной безопасности. В сферу научных интересов также входят проблемы общей и военной конфликтологии, не насильственные технологии смены власти, технологии "цветных революций".
Автор и соавтор более 50 научных работ, в том числе более 10 межгосударственных соглашений по вопросам социальной защиты военнослужащих, граждан, уволенных с военной службы и членов их семей в государствах-участниках Содружества Независимых Государств.
Читает лекционные курсы: "Политология", "Философия", "Социальная конфликтология", "История политических учений", "История политических и правовых учений", "Методология и методика научного исследования". Все читаемые курсы имеют методическое обеспечение: альбомы схем, словари, учебники и учебные пособия обычного и электронного форматов.

Все статьи автора